Service and Product Reviews 

Welcome to Country Collection customer review page. We strive to be one of the best home shopping catalogues and best clothing websites in the UK. Here you'll find authentic feedback and opinions from our valued customers regarding both our exceptional products and outstanding service. We believe in transparency and trust, which is why we encourage our customers to share their experiences openly.

Sort by:
Doreen Summers
         
"Ordering was very easy and did not have to wait long for delivery"
Date Reviewed: 21 June 2024
Country Collection Doreen Summers "Ordering was very easy and did not have to wait long for delivery" 2024-06-21
Alice Waite
         
"Delivery and ordering superb. Nicely packaged."
Date Reviewed: 20 June 2024
Country Collection Alice Waite "Delivery and ordering superb. Nicely packaged." 2024-06-20
Annette Yeomans
       
"Very nice but not what I want at this time. I found the neck too high. I enjoy wearing the clothes I have bought from you."
Date Reviewed: 19 June 2024
Country Collection Annette Yeomans "Very nice but not what I want at this time. I found the neck too high. I enjoy wearing the clothes I have bought from you." 2024-06-19
MR JOHN E BRACKETT
         
"Excellent service. No complaints!!"
Date Reviewed: 17 June 2024
Country Collection MR JOHN E BRACKETT "Excellent service. No complaints!!" 2024-06-17
c warnock
         
"Lovely items. "
Date Reviewed: 17 June 2024
Country Collection c warnock "Lovely items. " 2024-06-17
Patricia Borrill
       
"Cardigans a useful staple foe me."
Date Reviewed: 17 June 2024
Country Collection Patricia Borrill "Cardigans a useful staple foe me." 2024-06-17
Christine Arrowsmith
         
"Have been using these for years. They may not look 'sexy' but how long does that look last. These wash well and keep on going."
Date Reviewed: 17 June 2024
Country Collection Christine Arrowsmith "Have been using these for years. They may not look 'sexy' but how long does that look last. These wash well and keep on going." 2024-06-17
Diana Chapman
       
"Service was fine, clothes would be better in waterproof bag so that if it was left outside, rain could not damage it."
Date Reviewed: 17 June 2024
Country Collection Diana Chapman "Service was fine, clothes would be better in waterproof bag so that if it was left outside, rain could not damage it." 2024-06-17
Mary Miller
         
"The product was good but unfortunately did not fit me so I have applied for a refund."
Date Reviewed: 16 June 2024
Country Collection Mary Miller "The product was good but unfortunately did not fit me so I have applied for a refund." 2024-06-16
Mrs Olga Lockley
         
"Very nice jacket"
Date Reviewed: 16 June 2024
Country Collection Mrs Olga Lockley "Very nice jacket" 2024-06-16
Mrs Sheila Mills
         
"So easy to order online, and very prompt delivery by Royal Mail. One happy customer!"
Date Reviewed: 16 June 2024
Country Collection Mrs Sheila Mills "So easy to order online, and very prompt delivery by Royal Mail. One happy customer!" 2024-06-16
Janet Evans
         
"Always arrives promptly after ordering and I like that they are delivered by Royal Mail, as they are one of the only delivery firms that knock the door and hand the parcel to you."
Date Reviewed: 15 June 2024
Country Collection Janet Evans "Always arrives promptly after ordering and I like that they are delivered by Royal Mail, as they are one of the only delivery firms that knock the door and hand the parcel to you." 2024-06-15
Joan RYCROFT.
         
"Always spoilt for choice. Excellent variety of clothing."
Date Reviewed: 15 June 2024
Country Collection Joan RYCROFT. "Always spoilt for choice. Excellent variety of clothing." 2024-06-15
A Dempsey
         
"Fast efficient delivery"
Date Reviewed: 15 June 2024
Country Collection A Dempsey "Fast efficient delivery" 2024-06-15
L D Watson
         
"Ordering all very easy and timely delivery"
Date Reviewed: 14 June 2024
Country Collection L D Watson "Ordering all very easy and timely delivery" 2024-06-14
Heide Marie Morgan
         
"Lovely Jacket - unfortunately too small and had to be returned but service very efficient."
Date Reviewed: 13 June 2024
Country Collection Heide Marie Morgan "Lovely Jacket - unfortunately too small and had to be returned but service very efficient." 2024-06-13
Beryl Foster
         
"Most of your clothes are just what I need"
Date Reviewed: 13 June 2024
Country Collection Beryl Foster "Most of your clothes are just what I need" 2024-06-13
Pauline Barnes
         
"Delivery is always quick and the drivers are polite "
Date Reviewed: 13 June 2024
Country Collection Pauline Barnes "Delivery is always quick and the drivers are polite " 2024-06-13
Sue Lane
         
"Ordering from yourselves is always quick and straightforward, one of the best online sites that I have encountered. Once order is placed the delivery is swift and secure with goods well packaged."
Date Reviewed: 13 June 2024
Country Collection Sue Lane "Ordering from yourselves is always quick and straightforward, one of the best online sites that I have encountered. Once order is placed the delivery is swift and secure with goods well packaged." 2024-06-13
Mrs Sheelagh Knight
         
"prompt service and good products"
Date Reviewed: 11 June 2024
Country Collection Mrs Sheelagh Knight "prompt service and good products" 2024-06-11
Page 1 of 97
Sort by:
"Buy this often. Very useful cardigan. Pockets would be helpful."

Review Date: 17 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Lambswool Cable Cardigan 5 1
" Very nice"

Review Date: 16 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Merino Ruffle Jumper 5 1
"Very nice"

Review Date: 16 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Ruffle Wool Mix Cream Blouse 5 1
"Very pleased and delighted with the products, service, in fact the whole package was a pleasure to do business. Thank You."

Review Date: 03 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Hilary Pure Cotton White Rever Blouse 5 1
"Had 4 of these tops, all good quality, soft and comfortable to wear. Sleeves a good length, come just to the elbow."

Review Date: 17 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Silky Cotton Printed Polo Isabel 5 1
"Flattering and perfect length."

Review Date: 17 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Slenderella Robes Bryony 4 1
"So flattering and comfortable."

Review Date: 17 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Slenderella Blanche Floral Long Sleeve Cotton Nightdress 5 1
"Good navy colour. Good fit . Nice material."

Review Date: 15 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sandown Trousers Ladies 5 1
"Very pleased with this excellent product. I was delighted that the leg is a lovely slim fit. Fabric is a nice weight too."

Review Date: 13 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Easycare Pull On Trousers 5 1
"So comfortable and looks well on "

Review Date: 03 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sandie Silky Cotton Pull On 3/4 Sleeve Dress 5 1
"The dress is well made and I'm very pleased with it."

Review Date: 01 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Michelle Pie Frill Detail 3/4 Sleeve Shirt Dress 5 1
"Comfortable to wear and good value."

Review Date: 15 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sloggi Maxi Brief 5 1
"good fit"

Review Date: 10 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sloggi Romance Brief 4 1
"Very nice jacket. Particularly like the colour coordinated trim. "

Review Date: 07 March 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Rimini Leisure Cardigan 5 1
"Wish the larger sizes were available in a shorter length. I know you offer a shortening service but I did it myself to save the cost. They are lovely and warm and I would recommend them to friends."

Review Date: 24 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Navy Leisure Trousers 5 1
"Very nice jacket for the price. Light and comfortable."

Review Date: 16 June 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Polly Jacket 5 1
Page 1 of 33