Service and Product Reviews 

Welcome to Country Collection customer review page. We strive to be one of the best home shopping catalogues and best clothing websites in the UK. Here you'll find authentic feedback and opinions from our valued customers regarding both our exceptional products and outstanding service. We believe in transparency and trust, which is why we encourage our customers to share their experiences openly.

Sort by:
Susan Rees
         
"Excellent service and quality of product"
Date Reviewed: 26 February 2024
Country Collection Susan Rees "Excellent service and quality of product" 2024-02-26
Janet Houston
         
"The process of ordering went very smoothly and the goods were delivered in good time."
Date Reviewed: 26 February 2024
Country Collection Janet Houston "The process of ordering went very smoothly and the goods were delivered in good time." 2024-02-26
Valerie Morris
         
"items arrive in good order and when expected "
Date Reviewed: 26 February 2024
Country Collection Valerie Morris "items arrive in good order and when expected " 2024-02-26
C Preston
         
"Easy website to negotiate and deliver very prompt "
Date Reviewed: 26 February 2024
Country Collection C Preston "Easy website to negotiate and deliver very prompt " 2024-02-26
Sharon Mason
         
"Ordering process was fine and the order arrived in good time."
Date Reviewed: 26 February 2024
Country Collection Sharon Mason "Ordering process was fine and the order arrived in good time." 2024-02-26
Ann Williams
         
"Very pleased with recent purchases"
Date Reviewed: 26 February 2024
Country Collection Ann Williams "Very pleased with recent purchases" 2024-02-26
Hazel
         
"Excellent service"
Date Reviewed: 25 February 2024
Country Collection Hazel "Excellent service" 2024-02-25
Clare
         
"Great service fast delivery "
Date Reviewed: 25 February 2024
Country Collection Clare "Great service fast delivery " 2024-02-25
Judy Reeves
         
"Very efficient quick delivery "
Date Reviewed: 25 February 2024
Country Collection Judy Reeves "Very efficient quick delivery " 2024-02-25
Mrs Maureen MacQuarrie
         
"Always helpful and quality for armchair shoppers"
Date Reviewed: 25 February 2024
Country Collection Mrs Maureen MacQuarrie "Always helpful and quality for armchair shoppers" 2024-02-25
ELIZABETH TARGETT
         
"Lovely dress, impressed by quick delivery by Royal Mail"
Date Reviewed: 25 February 2024
Country Collection ELIZABETH TARGETT "Lovely dress, impressed by quick delivery by Royal Mail" 2024-02-25
Linda Roper
         
"Easy to order, delivered by post"
Date Reviewed: 25 February 2024
Country Collection Linda Roper "Easy to order, delivered by post" 2024-02-25
Pearl KItchen
         
"Excellent service, quick & accurate. Goods delivered on time and high quality. Very satisfied."
Date Reviewed: 24 February 2024
Country Collection Pearl KItchen "Excellent service, quick & accurate. Goods delivered on time and high quality. Very satisfied." 2024-02-24
Jennifer Darling
         
"Always a prompt service and items well packaged"
Date Reviewed: 24 February 2024
Country Collection Jennifer Darling "Always a prompt service and items well packaged" 2024-02-24
Jennifer Davis
         
"I ordered from an advert in the Daily Telegraph. No problems with online ordering. Dispatch and updates were swift; good service."
Date Reviewed: 24 February 2024
Country Collection Jennifer Davis "I ordered from an advert in the Daily Telegraph. No problems with online ordering. Dispatch and updates were swift; good service." 2024-02-24
Pamela Jones
         
"Great colour range"
Date Reviewed: 24 February 2024
Country Collection Pamela Jones "Great colour range" 2024-02-24
Liz Macey
         
"As described, nice colour "
Date Reviewed: 24 February 2024
Country Collection Liz Macey "As described, nice colour " 2024-02-24
Corinne
         
"Great service, well done for using Royal mail "
Date Reviewed: 24 February 2024
Country Collection Corinne "Great service, well done for using Royal mail " 2024-02-24
Ann
         
"Efficient and fast service "
Date Reviewed: 24 February 2024
Country Collection Ann "Efficient and fast service " 2024-02-24
Doreen Winter
         
"Have had several items from this company, all excellent quality. Good service, never had to return anything."
Date Reviewed: 23 February 2024
Country Collection Doreen Winter "Have had several items from this company, all excellent quality. Good service, never had to return anything." 2024-02-23
Page 1 of 70
Sort by:
"A lovely new colour and the same good quality."

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Merino V neck Sweater Ladies 5 1
"Lovely quality and good fit"

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Lambswool Cable Cardigan 5 1
"Overall the blouse is as expected. My only reservation is that the green and blue colours are darker than I would have liked. Obviously it is difficult to tell from a photo what the colours will look like in reality."

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Angelica Tana Lawn® Long Sleeve Blouse 4 1
"like the style and is well made"

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Pintuck Cream Cotton And Wool Mix Blouse 5 1
"I am delighted with my purchase. The skirt is a perfect fit and made of quality material. I am SO glad to have found a company that makes quality clothes for ladies of a certain age as you are now few and far between!"

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Zara Patterned Pure Cotton Pull On Skirt 5 1
"It's a well-made, attractive skirt in a good length (27ins) for a short person. I would have been prepared to pay a bit more to have it lined."

Review Date: 25 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Needlecord Skirt 5 1
"Lovely colour and style. Nice soft cotton material."

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Plain Pure Cotton Blouson Top 5 1
"Haven't actually worn it yet but seems fine."

Review Date: 25 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Zara Patterned Cotton Long Sleeve Blouson Top 5 1
"Fabulous fit great slippers "

Review Date: 25 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Lunar Paula Slipper 5 2
"Wish the larger sizes were available in a shorter length. I know you offer a shortening service but I did it myself to save the cost. They are lovely and warm and I would recommend them to friends."

Review Date: 24 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Claret Leisure Trousers 4 1
"Warm and cosy"

Review Date: 23 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Savanna Quilted Pull On Ladies Leisure Trousers 5 1
"Love this and the navy in same style. Washes well in the washing machine. Thank you. "

Review Date: 22 December 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Yvette Wool Blend Pull On 3/4 Sleeve Dress 5 2
"order as expected"

Review Date: 26 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Triumph Doreen Bra White/Black 5 1
"Comfortable"

Review Date: 25 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sloggi Maxi Brief 5 1
"Wish the larger sizes were available in a shorter length. I know you offer a shortening service but I did it myself to save the cost. They are lovely and warm and I would recommend them to friends."

Review Date: 24 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Navy Leisure Trousers 5 2
"I am very pleased with this Jacket, it fits perfectly and is just what I was looking for."

Review Date: 23 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Kennedy Patterned Showerproof Jacket 5 1
"I bought this jacket to wear at a winter wedding. It looks very elegant and is very well made from a fine tweed. I am very pleased with it."

Review Date: 22 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Elsworth Pure Wool Checked Jacket 5 1
"Very comfortable, had to order a larger size as well padded and shaped. Lovely fabric. "

Review Date: 11 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Marcia Soft Touch Padded Jacket 5 1
"Delighted with this coat"

Review Date: 07 December 2023

Read Reviews for this Product >
Sudbury Cape 5 1
"Right size. Sits comfortably on the shoulder. All around a great bag."

Review Date: 23 February 2024

Read Reviews for this Product >
Leather Shoulder Bag 5 1
Page 1 of 45